Attention Duleepa “Dups” Wijayawardhana, @Dups, Privacy Officer of @EmpireAve #EmpireAve #EaV #SocialMedia #CustomerService

Just An Ordinary Bloke, With An Extraordinary Dream

Posted in My Posts
2 comments on “Attention Duleepa “Dups” Wijayawardhana, @Dups, Privacy Officer of @EmpireAve #EmpireAve #EaV #SocialMedia #CustomerService
  1. Scotty, you are way out of line. How dare you post that I have ignored this mentally ill person’s assertion that I have “consistently ignored [his] Disclosure Statement for the last 4+ months?”

    As if his “disclosure statement” has any veracity? You know he’s off-his-meds and mad? You get that, right? Take care, my fellow EA Leader.

    Like

    • scottybarker says:

      Hi Chris, I only just saw your comment today 28-3-2015 as I’m not a big wordpress.com user atm. Just a FYI, I’m on meds now and off the grog and feeling a whole lot better about life. Thanks for popping by, appreciated

      Like

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter
My Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Flickr Photos
Follow Scotty Barker on WordPress.com
