And the Food Fight Winners are….

Empire Kred

I, Sir Rudiger, have been busily pushing the beads around on my abacus while staring at SQRLthe moon and dodging Moon Pies. Why, you might ask? Because we were tabulating the results of our team competition!

Before I get to that, I must say that the energy was incredible and some of the taunting and cheering messages were great! I am still disappointed that there were no nuts thrown, as there’s really nothing I like better than snatching nuts out of the air!

Each member of the winning team received the rare custom achievement shown below. In addition, investment missions and other recognition will be heaped upon the victors. And of course they have absolute bragging rights, at least until the NEXT Great Food Fight!

We collected data in several categories… ranking acquisition of food items, how many thrown, how many received, and how many total achievements for members of…

View original post 120 more words

Just An Ordinary Bloke, With An Extraordinary Dream

Posted in My Posts

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter
My Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Flickr Photos
Follow Scotty Barker on WordPress.com
